Day - Date - Time


Saturday, September 2


Saturday, Sept 9 (Cancelled)


Saturday, Sept 16 (Cancelled)

 

Saturday, Sept 23 (Cancelled)


Fri-Sat, September 29-30 .

 

Friday, October 5


Thursday, October 12


Friday, October 20 (11:00a)


Thursday, October 26 (11:00a)

 

Friday, November 3 (8:30a)


Saturday, November 11 (TBA)


KWHS XC and TF KWHS XC and TF

Meet


Conchs Cross Country Classic


KW Conchs XCursion


STU Bobcat Invitational

 

End of the Road XC Open


FLrunners.com Invitational

 

305 Classic [MCCCC]


 Pine Crest Invitational


SoFla Small Schools Invit.


District 16-2A Championship


Region 4-2A Championship

 

FHSAA Class 2A State Finals




Site


Key West Golf Club, Key West


Key West Golf Club, Key West


STU Campus, Miami Gardens

 

Key West Golf Club, Key West


Holloway Park, Lakeland

 

Thompson Park, Miami

 

Tradewinds Park, Coconut Creek


Thompson Park, Miami


Thompson Park, Miami


Tradewinds Park, Coconut Creek


Apalachee RP, Tallahassee


CROSS COUNTRY 2017

[Season Times]

o